There are two categories of  SOWEDA partners. 

1. The supervisory/stakeholder Ministeries; 

1. Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (MINADER)

2. Ministry of Finance (MINFI)

3. Ministry of Economy, Planning and Regional Development (MINEPAT)

4. Ministry of Livestock, Fisheries and Animal Industries (MINEPIA)

5. Ministry of Public Works (MINTP)

6. Ministry of Trade (MINCOMMERCE)


2. Other partners;

a. Institute of Agricultural Research for Development (IRAD)

b. National Cocoa and Coffee Board (NCCB)

c. South West Farmers' Cooperative Union (SOWEFCU)

d. National Community Driven Participatory Program (PNDP)

e. Producer Organizations

f. NGOs

g. South West Regional Assembly 

h. Local Councils